Finished getting the piggies ready for the show!!!

Wow, that took me about an hour to get them all ready and then another hour to clean out 2 of the big cages and feed them all!

They’re looking very  lovely and clean now though, and I’ll take some pictures at the show and post them with results 😉

Also, welcome a new writer to this blog….Maria!

She is one of the owners of Hunka Munka and friends, and is going to start posting tomorrow (hopefully).

Here are the long-awaited pictures of the guinea pigs that I finally got to send!!!

 

Image

Skye- the best picture I could get 😦

Image

Willow!

Image

Peppi looking adorable!

Image

Bumble is a-munching 😉

Image

‘Yes, I’m the cutie.’ ^_^

Image

‘I was eating my vegetables, how dare you take a photo?!’

Image

Peppi’s Munchability factor is very high!

Image

Handsome Hunky 😉

 

Whee love to read your comments so please leave one down below!

